Skip to main content

Confirmation and blocking hours:

After staff have entered the hours, there should be an option to confirm. After confirmation, employees should not be able to modify the hours. Now it sometimes happens that hours are changed (intentionally or unintentionally), creating discrepancies between hours worked, billing and payroll.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.