Do not display blocked employees
Blocked employees are no longer displayed in the selection list when booking hours.
Clean up selection in the list and prevent booking on blocked employees.
Previously booked hours do remain in the system.
Status: In Uitvoering
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.