Skip to main content

Make status change optional

Currently, it is always possible to change the status of a project under 'quick project actions', even though the user role is very limited.

The desire is therefore to have an option to turn this on/off under settings-employees.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.